Sales

Paola Tobón

Sales Mananger

Email: paola@capim.com.mx  

Teléfono: +1 513-527-8800

Monica Treviño

Sales Director

Email: monica@tradeshowconsult.com  

Teléfono: +52 (81) 1759-8504

Marketing

Arturo Morales

Events and Marketing Director

Email: Amorales@gardnerweb.com 

Teléfono: +52 (81) 8010-2519

Cecilia Vargas

 Marketing Director

Email: cecilia@tradeshowconsult.com

Teléfono: +1 513-527-8800

Conferences

Design

Ana Fernanda Melendez

Associate Art Director Mexico

Email: AMelendez@gardnerweb.com 

Teléfono: +52 (81) 8387-4067

Maddalena Sansoni

Events Manager Mexico

Email: Msansoni@gardnerweb.com

Teléfono: +52 229-1110-187

GettyImages-1182604339.jpg

CONTACT US

Quick Links

CONTACT US

Info:

info@mscexpo.com

Sales:

sales@mscexpo.com

Organized by:

SOCIAL MEDIA

¡Siga nuestras redes sociales!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Privacy Policy         I         © 2021 Gardner Business Media